Southwestern Adventist University

Undergraduate Bulletin 2012-2013 PDF


Officers of Administration

Eric Anderson, PhD President
Amy Rosenthal, PhD  Vice President for Academic Administration, Accreditation Liaison, Graduate Dean
Larry W. Garrett, BS Vice President for Financial Administration


Administrative Services

Sandie Adams, AS Assistant Financial Aid Director
Enga Almeida, BS Vice President for Enrollment
Tina Bottsford, BS Director for Enrollment
Kip Bowser, BS Director of Client Services
Diem Dennis, MEd Associate Director, Admissions & Records
Robert Gardner, PhD Registrar, Admissions & Records
Keith Gray, MDiv Special Assistant to the President
Jason Kowarsch, MA Assistant Director of Admissions and Records
Russ Laughlin, MDiv Vice President for Spiritual Development
Charles Lewis, BA Director of Information Technology Services
Eder Marski, MBA Systems Administrator
Beverly Mendenhall, BS Alumni Relations Director
Patricia Norwood, BS Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
Jerry Potter, MBA Assistant Student Accounts Director
Marsha Rasmussen, AMLS  Technical Services Librarian
Elaine Temple, AS Human Resources Director
Gary Temple, MA Vice President for University Advancement
James The, MEd Vice President for Student Services
Robert Thompson, BS Network Administrator
Cristina Thomsen, MA, MS Librarian
Duane Valencia, MBA Student Accounts Advisor
Alfredo Vergel, MLS Associate Librarian, Public Services
Sharon Wicker, BBA Accountant
Greg Wicklund, BS Assistant Vice President for Financial Administration
Edna Yanez-Perez, MBA Cashier


Campus Services

Sean Amos, BS Director for Campus Services
Dorie Cruz, BS Director of Students with Disabilities
Dale Hainey Director for Physical Plant
Donna Morrison Director for Custodial Services
James The, MEd Dean of Men
Darla Sullivan Assistant Director for Food Service
Greg Sullivan, BS Executive Chef/Director for Food Service
Janelle Williams, MEd Dean of Women
Marcela Wall, MSA Director for Bookstore



Southwestern Adventist University